Geekly fashions sure some people may hate them but some people find it a way how they express them selves for example like my BFF Rocky shes a geek at times and at times shes a fashion diva but for her when she wears geeky clothes she feels like a brand new person so don't judge what they are wearing as long as you like what your wearing then there will be no problem at all xx 
cece
8/19/2012 05:30:10 am

i really hope that all of the fashion freaks like this post about geeky stuff but i will be adding more and more not only about geeky stuff xx

Reply
11/6/2012 02:29:10 am

Thanks please look at my recuest under cheecky fashions

Reply
Mimi
6/18/2013 01:56:15 am

I was wondering if what you wear is who you are?

Reply
9/29/2013 06:16:39 pm

. I enjoy reading your blog as well and will keep dropping by. I'll be more than happy to share with you some of my sketches.

Reply
10/1/2013 08:56:58 pm

Geekly fashions sure some people may hate them very much ..its like so old.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I love to do loads of new fashion designs but i really enyoy my time dancing cuz thats where  all the creativity comes from thats how i design my own new ideas for fashion lines xx

    Archives

    August 2012

    Categories

    All